Level Two: Inner Healing


  1. The Renewal of Your Mind
  2. Five Step Prayer for Physical Healing
  3. Bitter Roots
  4. Inner Vows
  5. Strongholds
  6. Performance Orientation
  7. Defilementcand Death Wish
  8. Victim of Sexual Abuse
  9. Healing Wounds from Divorce
  10. The Trauma of Abortion or Miscarriage
  11. The Human Spirit
  12. The Slumbering Spirit